Free Kindle Book: The Purest Blood

small

The Purest Blood will be free Oct 31-Nov 04 2015.

I am already getting people say things along the lines of “Why would you ever give your book away for free?!” but trust me, I do have a reason.  If I am completely honest, the major reason is marketing. As of right now, my book has no reviews on GoodReads, and one in total on Amazon.

Now don’t get me wrong, I do not mind if I don’t make money off my book, but the fact that no one has considered reading is sort of heartbreaking. I would love to give it at least the smallest chance at getting a little known; even if the reviews are not what I want.

Wish it luck; and if you do read it, please don’t forget to review! 🙂

Leave a Reply

