A Tourists Guide to World Building

Before bed last night, I came up with a new way for me to flesh out cities in my novels. I love to plan travel, so I came up with a system that works as if you were planning a trip.

It involves things like “Where is the best known place for food in the city? What do they sell that is so famous?” and things like that. It is often the small things which can make a world seem so real.

Just in case this form can help anyone else, you can download it here:

 A Tourists Guide to World Building

It is a MSWord document, so if anyone cant use that, let me know and I will add another file type.

One thought on “A Tourists Guide to World Building

Leave a Reply

