The Re-Writing Trap and Novel News

Novel News:

So, story time. Last Thursday I went to the dentist to get a check up done, and ended up getting my wisdom teeth out. The surgery was not planned at all, so the day after it I was lifting straw bales at work and in the store the days after(my job doesn’t believe in sick days).

After working hard with lots of pain, I was like a zombie by the time I got home. That means no writing. It was an incredibly hard week for me, so I don’t really have any updates at all in regards to my novel I am writing.

I am feeling way better now, though, so hopefully starting now I can be super productive again!

Wisdom teeth, I do not miss you!


Writers Corner:

Today I am talking about the re-writing trap that many authors fall into. Sorry if I talk slightly strange in this video; my mouth is still a tiny bit sore from getting my wisdom teeth out.

 

Leave a Reply

