Villains Before Heroes – NaNoWriMo Prep #2 (Newsletter 5)

Life Updates:

Last weekend I was able to try archery! My uncle owns an archery shipping supply store, so this year he gave me a bow, but I wasn’t actually able to try it until last weekend. I finally got a target, and practiced shooting. I wasn’t great at it, but I wasn’t horrible. The activity turned out to be really relaxing; and just might be my newest hobby! I also hope it also helps with any archery related writing I do from now on as well.


Writers Corner:

Newest Video:

I haven’t had the time to do a video at home, so I decided to do one on the way to work. I did not really work out as plan(coming out more like rambles then anything), but I tried to talk on my newest theory of creating the plan of the main villain before plotting the story of the main characters.


Featured Writers Resource:

 

Leave a Reply

