☘️ Folklore Mini-Doc List ☘️ – Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales

Hi everyone!

I absolutely adore folklore and I have a habit of binge-watching and collecting videos I find about the subject. In order to help possible writers or just folklore fans out there, I am organizing the videos into a list. I am starting with Ireland, Scotland, England, and Wales, and I may focus on other cultures at a later time. I will add videos as I find them, so be sure to check back!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Scotland:🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Locations:

Fair Folk:

Days:

🏴󠁰󠁧󠁮󠁩󠁫󠁿Ireland:🏴󠁰󠁧󠁮󠁩󠁫󠁿

Fair Folk:

Days:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿England: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Fair Folk:

Days:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿Wales: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

Fair Folk:

Do you know of a folklore video I don’t have listed here? Please let me know!

Leave a Reply

